Taylorsville-Spencer County Joint Planning and Zoning Commission

The regular meeting of the Taylorsville-Spencer County Joint Planning and Zoning Commission was held May 18, 2023, by way of Zoom telecommunications.

Chairman Deapen called the meeting to order.

Present were Jacob Brown, Paula Wheatley, Marsha Mudd, Gordon Deapen, and Diana Faue. Also present was Administrator Julie Sweazy.

Chairman Deapen: The purpose of this meeting is to review and approve the minutes from April 20, 2023.

Commission members noted that they had read over the minutes and did not see any necessary changes or corrections.

Motion was made by Commissioner Mudd, second by Commissioner Wheatley to approve the minutes from April 20, 2023. After roll call vote, motion carried.

Next meeting will be June 1, 2023.

Motion was made by Commissioner Wheatley to adjourn, second by Commissioner Brown. Motion carried.

Attest:	
Secretary	Chairman